How Tax Reform May Impact Your Church Ministry

ECFA is presenting a free Webinar on January 11, 2018, at 1:00 PM EST. Webinar Details: Date: Thursday, January 11 Duration: 60-Minute Webinar Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST Join us for the How Tax Reform May Impact Churches and Ministries Webinar with Dan Busby, president of ECFA, Vonna Laue, executive vice president of ECFA, Michael Martin, […]

Read More…

[WEBINAR]: Year End Reporting: What you need to know

Jason Jenison, Partner Relationship Manager with Nelco, discusses some of the changes we need to be aware of for successful completion of the 2016 tax forms during this webinar. Click the image above and take a few moments to learn everything you need to know to meet your deadlines and keep you up to date […]

Read More…