Webinars.201801111 (1)

January 3, 2018

ECFA is presenting a free Webinar on January 11, 2018, at 1:00 PM EST.

Webinar Details:

  • Date: Thursday, January 11
  • Duration: 60-Minute Webinar
  • Time: 1:00pm EST ~ 12:00pm CST ~ 11:00am MST ~ 10:00am PST

Join us for the How Tax Reform May Impact Churches and Ministries Webinar with Dan Busby, president of ECFA, Vonna Laue, executive vice president of ECFA, Michael Martin, vice president and legal counsel of ECFA, and John Van Drunen, executive vice president and general counsel of ECFA.

You can get more information by CLICKING HERE.

Source: alfredjohnson.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *